|  Login

About Us
Students Walking Fall Library

Staff

University College staff work hard to make IUPUI a supportive environment as entering students make the transition from high school to college. The staff serve students in many capacities, including academic and career planning, academic support services and programs, administration, assessment, development and operations, fiscal affairs, orientation, precollege programs, summer programs, and technology. The staff are committed to developing innovative programs that will help students be successful, have positive academic experiences, move into their majors, and graduate. Please visit our staff directory to contact us.

Staff Directory
Contact

empty

Angel Anderson
Coordinator

angeande@iupui.edu
UC 2100
bethbaker

Beth Baker
Returning Student Specialist

betrush@iupui.edu
UC 3116
(317) 274-4313
empty

Sarah Baker
Associate Dean

ssbaker2@iupui.edu
UC 3140D
(317) 274-5070
bethbaker

Xiaoqiu Bao
Web Specialist

xbao@iupui.edu
UC B07H
(317) 278-1984
bethbaker

Harriett Bennett
Executive Director, Administration and Development

hbennett@iupui.edu
UC 3140E
 (317) 274-5036
empty

Matt Boling
Student Success Advisor

mbboling@iupui.edu
UC 3022
(317) 274-2314
empty

Lauren Bouchard
Research Assistant

llboucher@iupui.edu
UC 3147
(317) 278-2047
empty

Heather Bowman
Director, First-Year Programs

hebowman@iupui.edu
UC 3151
 (317) 274-8923
empty

Landon Brothers
Assistant Director, Office of Tutorial Support

ljbrothe@iupui.edu
UC 2001
(317) 278-0381
empty

Barbara Browning
Executive Director, College Preparatory Initiatives and Director of Student Support Services

bbrownin@iupui.edu
UC 3130B
 (317) 274-5980
empty

Amanda Buck
Senior Academic Advisor

afawcett@iupui.edu
UC 3021
(317) 278-7371

Catherine Buyarski
Executive Assistant Dean

cbuyarsk@iupui.edu
UC 3144
(317) 278-4722
=nateb

Nathan Byrer
Director, Technology Services

nsbyrer@iupui.edu
UC B04
(317) 274-5609
empty

Cristina Caputo
Assistant Director, Office of Academic Enrichment

cbcaputo@iupui.edu
UC 2006
(317) 278-0289
empty

Janice Childress
Data Manager

jchildre@iupui.edu
UC 3162
(317) 278-6221

Lori Coe
Student Success Advisor

lgcoe@iupui.edu
UC 3004
(317) 278-8631
empty

Jacob Cole
Assistant Director, Orientation Services

jrc@iupui.edu
UC 2001
(317) 278-6243
tonya collier

Tonya Collier
Student Success Advisor

tmcollie@iupui.edu
UC 3026
(317) 278-6214
empty

Melissa Cooper
Senior Career Counselor

mpcooper@iupui.edu
UC 3040
(317) 278-2067
empty

Jenna Corcoran
Student Employment Consultant

jones254@iupui.edu
UC 3124
(317) 274-3083
empty

Kelsey Cox
Student Success Advisor




empty

Helen Davis
Fiscal Officer

hdavis@iupui.edu
UC 3135
(317) 274-2324
brendaearl

Brenda Earl
Administrative Support Specialist

bearl@iupui.edu
UC 3008
 (317) 274-0863
empty

Sarah Eltzroth
Assistant Director, Training and Professional Development



empty

Connie Ely
Assistant to the Dean

cely@iupui.edu
UC 3131
(317) 274-5032
empty

Andrea Engler
Executive Director, Office of Student Transitions and Mentor Initiatives

aengler@iupui.edu
UC 2001D
(317) 278-1576
 Zenophia Fitzgerald

Yvonne Fitzgerald
Director of Advising

zfitzger@iupui.edu
UC 3011
(317) 278-6085
empty

Keely Floyd
Career Couselor



 empty

Rachel Fulton
Transfer Coordinator

flemingr@iupui.edu
IP 121
(317) 278-8122
 erica george

Erica George
Administrative Secretary

erdgeorg@iupui.edu
UC 3130
(317) 274-1011
george

Michele George
Academic Administrative Specialist

miageorg@iupui.edu
UC B10
(317) 278-7564
empty

Kourtney Givens
Student Success Advisor

 bethgoodman

Beth Goodman
Student Success Advisor

becappa@iupui.edu
UC 3014
(317) 278-0949
 Andrea Graf

Andrea Graf
Professional Services Supervisor

argraf@iupui.edu
UC 3134
 (317) 278-7681
angela gregg

Roxanne Gregg
Director, Upward Bound

gregga@iupui.edu
UC B07
(317) 278-1925
suzanne guinn

Suzanne Guinn
Student Success Advisor

sguinn@iupui.edu
 UC 3026
 (317) 274-1065
johngullion

John Gullion
Assistant Director for Technical Support

jrgullio@iupui.edu
 UC B04
(317) 274-2853
empty

Enjoli Hampton-Brown
Academic Advisor and Career Counselor

enhampto@iupui.edu
 UC 3042
 (317) 278-8630
empty

Michele Hansen
Executive Director, Research, Planning, and Evaluation

mjhansen@iupui.edu
 UC 3169
(317) 278-2618
empty

David Hardy
Academic Coordinator

davhardy@iupui.edu
 UC B07
 (317) 278-1928
empty

Kim Heavrin
Academic Advisor

kmatwell@iupui.edu
UC 3018
 (317) 278-7586
mikeheath

Michael Heath
Coordinator, Mentor Information Systems and Assessment

miheath@iupui.edu
 UC 2001
(317) 278-0377
Ashley Hoffman

Ashley Hoffman
Academic Advisor

abhoffma@iupui.edu
UC 3025
Jessica Horlacher

Jessica Horlacher
Academic Advisor

jmhorlac@iupui.edu
UC 3025
(317) 278-1196
Mikki Jeschke

Mikki Jeschke
Director of HLSACAC

mjeschke@iupui.edu
LD 135
(317) 278-7719
charles johnson

Charles Johnson
Director, Nina Scholars

chajohns@iupui.edu
UC B10C
(317) 278-7878
Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson
Dean

kjohnso@iupui.edu
UC 3163
(317) 278-0033
David Jones

David Jones
Academic Coordinator

davcjone@iupui.edu
UC B07
(317) 278-7693
mikko

Mikko Jones
Student Success Advisor

mmjones3@iupui.edu
UC 3046
(317) 274-0305
Morris Jones

Morris Jones
Student Success Advisor

mrjones@iupui.edu
UC 3100
(317) 278-6912

Cynthia Landis
Graduate Assistant

cylandis@iupui.edu
 UC 2001J
(317) 274-6720

Tracie Lowe
Career Counselor

tehughes@iupui.edu
UC 3038
(317) 274-0862

Linda Love
Administrative Assistant

lrspring@iupui.edu
 UC 3099X
(317) 274-4163
cmarion

Cathy Marion
Fiscal Affairs Assistant

cmarion@iupui.edu
 UC 3133
(317) 278-7605
maroldo

Chris Maroldo
Assistant Director, Academic Success Programs

cmaroldo@iupui.edu
 UC 3116
(317) 274-3968
marshall

Martha Marshall
Student Success Advisor

martmars@iupui.edu
 IP 241
(317) 274-7580
maroldo

Asha McCauley
Special Programs Coordinator

azwillia@indiana.edu
 UC 3145
(317) 274-2517
mcdonald

Janna McDonald
Director, Office of Student Employment

jkmcdona@iupui.edu
 UC 3110
(317) 278-9395
empty

Mark Minglin
Executive Director, Academic Support Programs

mminglin@iupui.edu
 UC 2001C
(317) 274-0231
empty

Maurice Napper
Senior Student Success Advisor

napperm@iupui.edu
 UC 3130D
(317) 278-1143
empty

Iyabode Okoro
Student Success Advisor

iookoro@iupui.edu
 UC 3020
(317) 274-6467
osborne

Stephanie Osborne
Associate Director, Orientation Services

sdosborn@iupui.edu
 UC 2001L
 (317) 278-2298
empty

MaryEtta Overton
Recorder

moverton@iupui.edu
 UC 3008
(317) 274-5975
empty

David Owen
Student Success Advisor

dmowen@iupui.edu
 UC 3023
(317) 278-9954
empty

Mayuri Patel
Student Success Advisor

empty

Craig Pelka
Student Employment Consultant

cpelka@iupui.edu
 UC 3106
(317) 278-2894
empty

Dawn Renner
Student Success Advisor

ddrenner@indiana.edu
 UC 3016
(317) 274-7663
empty

Dawn Rodney
Student Employment Program Specialist

drodney@iupui.edu
 UC 3104
(317) 274-0021
jrussell

John Russell
Director, Accelerated College Immersion Programs

jrrussel@iupui.edu
 UC 3146
(317) 274-0382
alyssasaunders

Alyssa Saunders
Records Assistant

asaunder@iupui.edu
 UC 3008
(317) 274-5977

Lauren (Chism) Schmidt
Director, Themed Learning Communities

lchism@iupui.edu
UC 3140C
 (317) 278-4604
schott

Jennifer Schott
Director of Career Planning

jaschott@iupui.edu
UC 3044
(317) 278-7372
empty

Sam Schwartz
Financial Aid Counselor

saschwar@iupui.edu
 UC 3130A
(317) 278-7502
rsession

Eric Sickels
Director, Communications

esickels@iupui.edu
 UC 2112A
(317) 278-9968
rsession

Adam Siurek
Student Success Advisor

asiurek@iupui.edu
 
rsession

Michelle Smith
Student Success Advisor


 
anitasnyder

Anita Snyder
Editor of Academic Publications

acsnyder@iupui.edu
UC 3149
(317) 278-3253
empty

Edward Squires
Career Counselor

ecsquire@iupui.edu
 UC 3041
 (317) 278-1136
empty

Michael Starr
Student Success Advisor

mdstarr@iupui.edu
 UC 3009
(317) 278-7882
empty

Kate Thedwall
Director, Gateway to Graduation Program

kthedwal@iupui.edu
 UC 3140F
(317) 278-6480
empty

Yecenia Tostado
Assistant Director, Upward Bound

ystostado@iupui.edu
 UC B07F
(317) 278-2929
Lynn Trapp

Lynn Trapp
Manager of Communications and Administration

ltrapp@iupui.edu
 UC 3158
(317) 274-5036
empty

Tanya Triggol
Program Assistant

ttriggol@iupui.edu
 UC 3140
(317) 274-0038
trujillo

Daniel Trujillo
Graduate Assistant

djtrujil@iupui.edu
 UC 3147
 (317) 278-2047
empty

Jill Vanderwall
Experiential Learning Coordinator

jillvan@iupui.edu
 UC 3039
(317) 274-5644
mwade

Matthew Wade
Assistant Director, Transfer Student Services

mhwade@iupui.edu
 IP 121
(317) 278-8186
empty

Jack Waggoner
Student Success Advisor

jacwaggo@indiana.edu
 UC 3007
(317) 274-6603
Rebecca Wald Stoker

Rebecca Wald Stoker
Assistant Director, Student Information Services and Assessment

rwaldsto@iupui.edu
 UC 3004A
 (317) 278-6564
empty

Phyllis Washington
Coordinator, 21st Century Scholars

phwashin@iupui.edu
 UC B10B
 (317) 274-5973
Sylvia White-Hooks

Sylvia White-Hooks
Technical Support Specialist

shooks@iupui.edu
 UC B04
 (317) 274-6623
whitmer

Sara Whitmer
Graduate Assistant

swhitmer@iupui.edu
 UC B10
 (317) 274-5803
empty

Jeremy Williams
Technical Support Services Coordinator

jedwilli@iupui.edu
 UC B04
(317) 278-2707
swinning

Sean Winningham
Student Success Advisor

swinning@iupui.edu
 UC 3016
(317) 274-1031
empty

Carlos Zapata
Student Success Advisor
czapata@iuk.edu
UC 3011


What Matters. Where it Matters.