|  Login

News & Awards

University College Award Winners

Chevalier dans l'Ordre des Palmes Académiques (Knight of the Order of Academic Palms) via France's Ministry of National Education
2010, Rosalie Vermette

NACADA Outstanding New Advisor Award
2010, Samantha Walters, Primary Role Category

NACADA Outstanding Institutional Advising Program Award
2010, Students Taking Academic Responsibility (STAR) program

NACADA Outstanding Advisor Certificate of Merit
2002, Larry W. Hill, Primary Role Category

NACADA Outstanding Advisor Award
2001, Melissa Phillips Cooper, Primary Role Category