|  Login

UC Faculty

Associates
Contact

Marsha Baker
School of Nursing
Term 2015–2018

mb7@iu.edu
empyu

Karen Black
Planning and Institutional Improvement
Term 2016–2019

kblack@iupui.edu
Amy Jones Richardson

Amy Jones Richardson
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2015–2018

aajones@iupui.edu
Susan Kahn

Susan Kahn
Planning and Institutional Improvement
Term 2015–2018

skahn@iupui.edu
Pamela King

Pamela King
Adaptive Educational Services
Term 2015–2018

pking@iupui.edu
Sarah Lang

Sarah Lang
School of Medicine
Term 2016–2019

langsa@iu.edu
Mary Beth Myers

Mary Beth Myers
Office of the Registrar
Term 2015–2018

mbmyers@iupui.edu

Amy Powell
Themed Learning Communities
Term 2015–2018

powellaa@iupui.edu
Tralicia Powell Lewis

Tralicia Powell Lewis
Division of Student Affairs
Term 2015–2018

tpowell@iupui.edu
Mary Price

Mary Price
Center for Service and Learning
Term 2016–2019

price6@iupui.edu

Morgan Studer
Center for Service and Learning
Term 2015–2018

mohughes@iupui.edu

Terri Talbert-Hatch
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2014–2017

ttalbert@iupui.edu