|  Login

UC Faculty


Faculty Members
Contact
Lingma Acheson

Lingma Acheson
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

linglu@iupui.edu
Lisa_Angermeier

Lisa Angermeier
School of Physical Education and Tourism Management
Term 2016–2019

langerme@iupui.edu
keith_anliker

Keith Anliker
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

ksanlike@iupui.edu
Simon_Atkinson

Simon Atkinson
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

satkinso@iupui.edu
Andy_Barth

Andy Barth
School of Science
Term 2015–2018

ibsz100@iupui.edu
Robert_Beck

Robert Beck
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

rbeck@iupui.edu
Cynthia Bemis

Cynthia Bemis
School of Nursing
Term 2016–2019

cbemis@IUHealth.org
Charity Bishop

Charity Bishop
Fairbanks School of Public Health
Term 2016–2019

charbish@iu.edu
Benzion Boukai

Benzion Boukai
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

bboukai@iupui.edu
Cathy Buyarski

Cathy Buyarski
University College

cbuyarsk@iupui.edu
Barbara Christe

Barbara Christe
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2014–2017

bchrist2@iupui.edu
Liz Cohen

Liz Cohen
School of Physical Education and Tourism Management
Term 2016–2019

elacohen@iupui.edu
Amber Comer

Amber Comer
School of Health and Rehabilitation Services
Term 2016–2019

comer@iu.edu
William Crabtree

William Crabtree
School of Medicine
Term 2016–2019

wcrabtre@iupui.edu
Peggy Daniels Lee

Peggy Daniels Lee
Kelley School of Business
Term 2015–2018

pedalee@iupui.edu
Stephanie Doty

Stephanie Doty
Herron School of Art and Design
Term 2016–2019

dotys@iupui.edu
Aye-Nu Duerksen

Aye-Nu Duerksen
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

aduerkse@iupui.edu
Owen Dwyer

Owen Dwyer
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

odwyer@iupui.edu
Nancy Evans

Nancy Evans
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2015–2018

nanevans@iupui.edu
Pat Fox

Pat Fox
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2015–2018

psfox@iupui.edu
Steve Fox

Steve Fox
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2014–2017

sfox@iupui.edu
Mary Ann Frank

Mary Ann Frank
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2015–2018

marafran@iupui.edu
Julie Freeman

Julie Freeman
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2015–2018

jfreema@iupui.edu
Yao-Yi Fu

Yao-Yi Fu
School of Physical Education and Tourism Management
Term 2016–2019

yafu@iupui.edu
Crystal Garcia

Crystal Garcia
School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Term 2016–2019

crgarcia@iupui.edu
Andrew Gavrin

Andrew Gavrin
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

agavrin@iupui.edu
Gina Sanchez Gibau

Gina Sanchez Gibau
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2014–2017

gsanchez@iupui.edu
Anita Giddings

Anita Giddings
Herron School of Art and Design
Term 2016–2019

agidding@iupui.edu
Kathleen Hanna

Kathleen Hanna
University Library
Term 2016–2019

kgreatba@iupui.edu
Michele Hansen

Michele Hansen
University College

mjhansen@iupui.edu
Francia Kissel

Francia Kissel
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

fkissel@iupui.edu
Daniella Kostroun

Daniella Kostroun
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2015–2018

dkostrou@iupui.edu
Shenan Kroupa

Shenan Kroupa
School of Science
Term 2015–2018

skroupa@iupui.edu
N. Doug Lees

N. Doug Lees
School of Science
Term 2015–2018

nlees@iupui.edu
Gina Londino

Gina Londino
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

glondino@iupui.edu
Kim Lovejoy

Kim Lovejoy
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2015–2018

klovejoy@iupui.edu
David Malik

David J. Malik 
University College

dmalik@iupui.edu
Kathy Marrs

Kathy Marrs
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

kmarrs@iupui.edu
Olena Mazurenko

Olena Mazurenko
Fairbanks School of Public Health
Term 2016–2019

omazuren@iu.edu
Snehasis Mukhopadhyay

Snehasis Mukhopadhyay
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

smukhopa@iupui.edu
Bethany Neal-Beliveau

Bethany Neal-Beliveau
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

bnealbe@iupui.edu
Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

jsembach@iupui.edu
William Orme

William Orme
University Library
Term 2016–2019

orme@iupui.edu
Peter Orono

Peter Orono
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2016–2019

porono@iupui.edu
John Parrish-Sprowl

John Parrish-Sprowl
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

johparri@iupui.edu
Horia Petrache

Horia Petrache
School of Science
Term 2015–2018

hpetrach@iupui.edu
Tamiko Porter

Tamiko Porter
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

tnp@iupui.edu
Irene Queiro-Tajalli

Irene Queiro-Tajalli
School of Social Work
Term 2016–2019

itka100@iupui.edu
Michelle Quirke

Michelle Quirke
School of Dentistry
Term 2016–2019

mvquirke@iu.edu
Ron Sandwina

Ron Sandwina
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2015–2018

rsandwin@iupui.edu
Seemein Shayesteh

Seemein Shayesteh
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2015–2018

shayests@iupui.edu
Kristy Sheeler

Kristy Sheeler
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

ksheeler@iupui.edu
Denise Slayback-Barry

Denise Slayback-Barry
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

dlslayba@iupui.edu
Eric Snajdr

Eric Snajdr
University Library
Term 2016–2019

esnajdr@iupui.edu
Terri Tarr

Terri Tarr
Center for Teaching and Learning
Term 2016–2019

tatarr@iupui.edu
Kate Thedwall

Kate Thedwall
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

kthedwal@iupui.edu
Jennifer Thorington-Springer

Jennifer Thorington Springer
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2014–2017

jtspring@imap.iu.edu
Regina Turner

Regina Turner
University College

regturne@iupui.edu
Martin Vaughan

Martin Vaughan
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

mavaugha@iupui.edu
Marquita Walker

Marquita Walker
School of Social Work
Term 2015–2018

marqwalk@iupui.edu
Jeff Watt

Jeff Watt
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

jwatt@iupui.edu
Scott Weeden

Scott Weeden
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

sweeden@iupui.edu
Kenneth Wendeln

Kenneth Wendeln
Kelley School of Business
Term 2015–2018

kwendeln@iupui.edu
Bob White

Bob White
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2015–2018

rwwhite@iupui.edu
Craig Willey

Craig Willey
School of Education
Term 2014–2017

cjwilley@iupui.edu
Marianne Wokeck

Marianne Wokeck
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2016–2019

mwokeck@iupui.edu
Robert Wolter

Robert Wolter
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2016–2019

rmwolter@iupui.edu
Elle Wood

Elle Wood
School of Liberal Arts
Term 2015–2018

eljwood@iupui.edu
Wanda Worley

Wanda Worley
School of Engineering and Technology
Term 2016–2019

wworley@iupui.edu
Michael Yard

Michael Yard
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

myard@iupui.edu
Robert Yost

Robert Yost
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

ryost@iupui.edu
Hongqiu Zhao

Hongqiu Zhao
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

hongzhao@iupui.edu
Lin Zhu

Lin Zhu
School of Science
Term 2016–2019

zhu2@iupui.edu
Louie Zhu

Louie Zhu
School of Informatics and Computing
Term 2016–2019

louizhu@iupui.edu