Academic Policies and Procedures Committee

The committee will review existing academic policies and procedures for admissions protocols, retention guidelines, and other matters as necessary and will work with appropriate groups if review warrants changes to existing policy or practices.


  • Sarah Baker, Ex Officio
  • Wendy Crandall, Administrative Support
  • Andrew Barth
  • Karen Black, Chair
  • Heather Bowman
  • Cathy Buyarski
  • Barbara Christe
  • Michele Hansen
  • Maureen Kinney
  • Chris Maroldo
  • Mary Beth Myers
  • Jeff Watt
  • Marianne Wokeck
  • Wanda Worley
  • Michael Yard