Scholarships and Awards

The committee will review existing scholarships and will recommend criteria and procedures for awarding scholarships, establish scholarship priorities for University College, publicize scholarship opportunities, oversee the selection process for awards, assess the impact of awards on meeting the mission of IUPUI and of University College, and assist University College leadership in identifying potential donors.


  • Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Ex Officio
  • Harriett Bennett, Ex Officio
  • Wendy Crandall, Administrative Support
  • Pat Fox
  • Andy Gavrin
  • Amy Jones-Richardson
  • Deb Keller
  • Francia Kissel
  • Kim Lovejoy
  • Jeff McClure
  • Peter Orono
  • Kate Thedwall, Chair