UC Faculty

Karen Alfrey

Term 2017-2020

Email:
kalfrey@iupui.edu

Angela Andrews

Term 2017-2020

Email:
abandrew@iupui.edu

Demetra Andrews

Term 2017-2020

Email:
demetra@iu.edu

Catherine Buyarski, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Student Success Initiatives
Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Email:
cbuyarsk@iupui.edu

Deb Demeester

Term 2017-2020

Email:
ddemeest@iu.edu

Catherine Dobris

Term 2017-2020

Email:
cdobris@iupui.edu

Michele Hansen

Email:
mjhansen@iupui.edu

Fawzi Ben Messaoud

Term 2017-2020

Email:
fawzbenm@iupui.edu

Emily Murphy

Term 2017-2020

Email:
murphyem@iupui.edu

Steven Overby

Term 2017-2020

Email:
soverby@iupui.edu

David Pierce

Term 2017-2020

Email:
dpierce3@iupui.edu

Carly Schall

Term 2017-2020

Email:
cschall@iupui.edu

Genevieve Shaker

Term 2017-2020

Email:
gshaker@iupui.edu

Rebecca Shrum

Term 2017-2020

Email:
rshrum@iupui.edu

Elizabeth Thill

Term 2017-2020

Email:
ethill@iupui.edu
R T

Regina Turner

Email:
regturne@iupui.edu

Paul Yearling

Term 2017-2020

Email:
pyearlin@iupui.edu