Steering Committee

The Division of Undergraduate Education Steering Committee serves as advisors to the dean and the University College Executive Committee, providing general direction for the unit.

  • Nathan Byrer
  • Kelsey Cox
  • Wendy Crandall, Chair
  • Heather Davis
  • Jay Gladden, Ex Officio
  • Leslie Miller
  • Esther Myrick
  • Irene Queiro-Tajalli
  • Addie Scott
  • Lauren Spain
  • Morgan Studer