Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

12:00 PM 1:45 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Thursday, June 29, 2017

12:00 PM 1:45 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Monday, July 10, 2017

12:00 PM 1:45 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

11:00 AM 12:30 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

12:00 PM 1:45 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Monday, July 17, 2017

12:00 PM 1:45 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Thursday, July 20, 2017

12:00 PM 1:45 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Monday, July 24, 2017

12:00 PM 1:45 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

11:00 AM 12:30 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Thursday, July 27, 2017

12:00 PM 1:45 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Monday, July 31, 2017

8:00 AM 9:00 AM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Thursday, August 3, 2017

11:00 AM 12:30 PM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Monday, August 7, 2017

8:00 AM 9:00 AM

1st Floor of Campus Center

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

Taylor Hall, UC 104

-

The Advisor Academy serves as an intensive boot camp experience for advisors who are new to their positions at IUPUI (“New” can include up to 6 months in advising). At the end of this...Read more about New Advisor Academy

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

6:00 PM 8:30 PM

Campus Center (CE), 405 and 450

-

Fall Upward Bound orientation.

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:00 AM 9:00 AM

-

Part-Time Job Fair for academic year 2017-2018.

Monday, August 28, 2017

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

2nd Floor Taylor Hall

-

Bepko Learning Center will be at your orientation date to provide you with information on our services!

Monday, August 28, 2017

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

2nd Floor Taylor Hall

-

The Biology Resource Center is a free tutoring service available to students in select biology courses.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Taylor Courtyard

-

The Academic Success Fair is for all of the academic support centers on campus! Come by and see the Biology Resource Center, Math Assistance Center, Writing Center, and more!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

4:30 PM 7:00 PM

Taylor Hall (UC) 104

-

Upward Bound Tutoring

Friday, September 8, 2017

8:00 AM 9:00 AM

-

Meet the Recruiter: Accounting and Finance for Academic year 2017-2018.

Saturday, September 9, 2017

8:30 AM 12:00 PM

Taylor Hall (UC), 104

-

Upward Bound ATS

Saturday, September 9, 2017

9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Taylor Hall (US), 104

-

Upward Bound make-up orientation

Saturday, September 9, 2017

11:00 AM 12:00 PM

Taylor Hall (US), 104

-

Upward Bound parent meeting.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

5:00 PM 7:00 PM

-

Upward Bound ACT/SAT preparation.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

4:30 PM 7:00 PM

Taylor Hall, UC 104

-

Upward Bound Tutoring in Taylor Hall

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

5:00 PM 7:00 PM

-

Upward Bound ACT/SAT preparation at 5pm.

Monday, September 25, 2017

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

Campus Center and other

-

This week of career events offers something for everyone! Students, faculty, employers, and alumni share career expertise you won't want to miss. Attend sess...Read more about Fall Career Week

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

11:00 AM 1:00 PM

Campus Center 450

-

Health & Life Science Expo for academic year 2017-2018

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Taylor Hall, UC 104

-

Prepare for the ACTs and SATs.

Thursday, September 28, 2017

8:00 AM 9:00 AM

-

Public Safety Career Day for academic year 2017-2018

Sunday, October 1, 2017

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

-

Bepko Learning Center recruits students for scholarship positions! Apply now to become a mentor or coach!

Monday, October 9, 2017

9:00 AM 2:00 PM

2nd Floor Taylor Hall

-

Midterm Java is an event hosted by the BLC near the front desk of Bepko Learning Center. Stop by to get your free coffee and hot chocolate! Free T-shirts with a follow on social media! @iupui...Read more about Midterm Java

Sunday, December 3, 2017

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

-

The Bepko Learning Center Tutor Blitz is intended to supplement your preparation for final exams. Due to the time and space constraints, it is fast paced and time for questions will be limited....Read more about Tutor Blitz

Sunday, December 3, 2017

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

-

The Exam Jam is for selected classes for which the BLC offers mentoring. Mentors will help you review for your final exams while leaving time for questions!

Monday, December 11, 2017

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

2nd Floor Taylor Hall

-

The Biology Resource Center is a free tutoring service available to students in select biology courses.

Monday, January 15, 2018

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

2nd Floor Taylor Hall

-

The Biology Resource Center is a free tutoring service available to students in select biology courses.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Campus Center, CE450

-

 

For more information, click http://soic.iupui.edu/careers/career-fairs/. 

Students, please put this event on your calendar and pre-register using the link above.  This&n...Read more about Technology Career Fair

Friday, February 9, 2018

8:00 AM 9:00 AM

-

Kelley Career Fair for academic year 2017-2018.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

8:00 AM 9:00 AM

-

Science Next Step Fair for acadmenic year 2017-2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

8:00 AM 9:00 AM

-

Nonprofit Expo for academic year 2017-2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

-

The Exam Jam is for selected classes for which the BLC offers mentoring. Mentors will help you review for your final exams while leaving time for questions!

Sunday, April 22, 2018

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

-

The Bepko Learning Center Tutor Blitz is intended to supplement your preparation for final exams. Due to time and space constraints, it is fast paced and time for questions will be limited.

Monday, May 7, 2018

12:00 AM 12:00 AM All day

2nd Floor Taylor Hall

-

The Biology Resource Center is a free tutoring service available to students in select biology courses.